2009 Summer League

2009 Summer League Fixtures

Saturday 23rd May: Barbarians A v Barbarians B: Match tied, scorecard

Saturday 6th June: BohemiansCC  v Barbarians A: Bohemians won by 27 (??) runs

                  (Bohemians 92 all out, ?? overs, Barbarians A 65 all out, ?? overs)

Sunday 7th June: Vinohrady CC v Barbarians B: Vinohrady won by 100 (??) runs

                  (Vinohrady 150/9, 40 overs, Barbarians B 50 all out, ?? overs)

Saturday 14th June: Brno CC v Barbarians B

Saturday 20th June: Barbarians A v Prague CC

Sunday 5th July: Vinohrady CC v Barbarians A: Barbarians A won by 8 wickets.

                  (Vinohrady CC 85 a.o., Barbarians A CC 86/2, 29 overs)

Saturday 11th July: Barbarians B v Prague CC

Saturday 1st August: Brno CC v Barbarians A

Saturday 8th August: Barbarians B V Bohemians CC

Friendlies

Saturday 26th April: Barbarian All Comers v Vinohrady CC: lost by a 33 runs, scorecard

Saturday 9th May: Barbarians A v Barbarians B: Barbarians A won by 36 runs, scorecard

Sunday 17th May: Barbarian All Comers v Vinohrady CC: lost by 10 runs, scorecard

 

Published/updated: 2010/03/31 - 06:35